Request Info Apply Now

Management Committee

The management Committee provides support and advice to achieve high standards and success through quality programs having the well being of students at heart .There interest is evident in the progressive self-development, sports and academic programs.

S.No. Name Designation
1 Shri Suresh Kumar Gupta Chairman-St.Wilfred Education Society
2 Dr. Keshav Badaya Hon. Secretary – St. Wilfred Education Society
3 Prof. L.N. Gupta Founder Director-St. Wilfred Education Society
4 Dr. N.M. Sharma Member
5 Dr. Anju Katara Member
6 Dr. Akhil Shukla Member
7 Dr. Sushma Gour Member
8 Dr. Shashi Prabha Khurana Member